CONTACT
+31 (0)77 307 15 80
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer service FR

5 article(s)

Coordonnées
Laurens de Boer 17 avr. 2019

MPR PARTS BV Industrieterrein 27 5981 NK Panningen Les Pays-Bas 0031-(0)77 307 15 80...

Comment puis-je commander?
Laurens de Boer 17 avr. 2019

1. Choisissez votre produitSi vous souhaitez acheter un produit, recherchez ce produit sur le site Web. Cela peut être fait en utilisant la fonction de recherche ou le menu en haut du site. Si vous recherchez le numéro OEM / pièce, vous obtiendrez immédiatement la bonne......

Comment puis-je trouver la bonne partie?
Laurens de Boer 17 avr. 2019

La pièce que vous souhaitez renouveler est un numéro OEM / PART. Si vous les entrez dans notre fonction de recherche en haut de la page, vous serez automatiquement dirigé vers la bonne partie.Si vous ne trouvez pas ce numéro, faites le nous savoir afin que nous puissio......

Échange et retour
Laurens de Boer 17 avr. 2019

Temps de réflexionAvec les pièces MPR vous pouvez échanger ou retourner un article dans les 14 jours. Vous devez donc faire un rapport pendant cette période pendant laquelle le produit peut revenir en dehors de cette période. Vous avez 14 jours pour retourner le......

Frais d'expédition
Laurens de Boer 17 avr. 2019

Nos pièces automobiles vous seront livrées dans les 2 à 3 jours ouvrables. Nous livrons des pièces automobiles aux meilleurs prix, mais il y a des frais de port. Les frais de port pour les pièces détachées varient selon les pays....

5 article(s)

CONTACT
+31 (0)77 307 15 80
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer service EN

5 Item(s)

Contact details
Laurens de Boer 16 Apr 2019

MPR PARTS BVIndustrieterrein 275981 NK, PanningenThe Netherlands0031-(0)77 307 15 80...

How do i place a order?
Laurens de Boer 16 Apr 2019

1. Choose your productIf you want to buy a product, look for this product on the website. This can be done using the search function or the menu at the top of the website. If you are looking for the OEM / part number, you will immediately get to the right part. Once you have found the product. cl......

How do i find the right part?
Laurens de Boer 16 Apr 2019

The part you want to renew is an OEM / PART number. If you enter them in our search function at the top of the page, you will automatically be taken to the correct part.If you can not find this number, let us know so that we can search for the part with you....

Exchange and Return
Laurens de Boer 16 Apr 2019

Reflection timeWith MPR parts you can exchange or return an item within 14 days. You must therefore make a report within this period while the product may return outside this period. You have 14 days to return the products after the notification. These days' reflection period start on the day aft......

Shipping time & shipping cost
Laurens de Boer 16 Apr 2019

Our car parts will be delivered to you within 2 to 3 working days. We deliver car parts at the best prices, but there are shipping costs.The shipping costs for car parts vary per country....

5 Item(s)