CONTACT
+31 (0)77 307 15 80
Panier0Item(s)

Il n'y a aucun objet dans votre panier.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer service DE

5 Artikel

Kontaktdaten
Laurens de Boer 17.04.2019

MPR PARTS BVIndustrieterrein 275981 NK PanningenDie Niederlande0031-(0)77 307 15 80...

Wie kann ich bestellen?
Laurens de Boer 17.04.2019

1. Wählen Sie Ihr ProduktWenn Sie ein Produkt kaufen möchten, suchen Sie dieses Produkt auf der Website. Dies kann über die Suchfunktion oder das Menü oben auf der Website erfolgen. Wenn Sie die OEM / Teilenummer suchen, gelangen Sie sofort zum richtigen Teil. Sobald Sie das ......

Wie finde ich den richtigen Artikel?
Laurens de Boer 17.04.2019

Bei dem Teil, den Sie erneuern möchten, handelt es sich um eine OEM / PART-Nummer. Wenn Sie diese in unserer Suchfunktion oben auf der Seite eingeben, gelangen Sie automatisch zum richtigen Teil.Wenn Sie diese Nummer nicht finden können, lassen Sie es uns wissen, damit wir mit Ihnen nac......

Austausch und Rückgabe
Laurens de Boer 17.04.2019

ReflexionszeitMit MPR-Teilen können Sie Artikel innerhalb von 14 Tagen austauschen oder zurücksenden. Sie müssen daher innerhalb dieses Zeitraums einen Bericht erstatten, während das Produkt möglicherweise außerhalb dieses Zeitraums zurückkehrt. Sie haben 14 Ta......

Versandkosten & Lieferung
Laurens de Boer 17.04.2019

Unsere Autoteile werden Ihnen innerhalb von 2 bis 3 Werktagen geliefert. Wir liefern Autoteile zu den besten Preisen, aber es gibt Versandkosten. Die Versandkosten für Autoteile variieren je nach Land....

5 Artikel

CONTACT
+31 (0)77 307 15 80
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer service EN

5 Item(s)

Contact details
Laurens de Boer 16 Apr 2019

MPR PARTS BVIndustrieterrein 275981 NK, PanningenThe Netherlands0031-(0)77 307 15 80...

How do i place a order?
Laurens de Boer 16 Apr 2019

1. Choose your productIf you want to buy a product, look for this product on the website. This can be done using the search function or the menu at the top of the website. If you are looking for the OEM / part number, you will immediately get to the right part. Once you have found the product. cl......

How do i find the right part?
Laurens de Boer 16 Apr 2019

The part you want to renew is an OEM / PART number. If you enter them in our search function at the top of the page, you will automatically be taken to the correct part.If you can not find this number, let us know so that we can search for the part with you....

Exchange and Return
Laurens de Boer 16 Apr 2019

Reflection timeWith MPR parts you can exchange or return an item within 14 days. You must therefore make a report within this period while the product may return outside this period. You have 14 days to return the products after the notification. These days' reflection period start on the day aft......

Shipping time & shipping cost
Laurens de Boer 16 Apr 2019

Our car parts will be delivered to you within 2 to 3 working days. We deliver car parts at the best prices, but there are shipping costs.The shipping costs for car parts vary per country....

5 Item(s)